Maryland / Utah Concealed Carry Class

Maryland / Utah Concealed Carry Class

Maryland / Utah Concealed Carry Class are (16) hour class consisting of two (8) hour days. Participants will leave with an understanding of carry procedures, Maryland / Utah legal issues, and the use of force. Participants must be 21 years old and up to register for the class. Gun requirements are semi-auto handguns .380acp and up, revolvers .38spl and up. If you don’t have a firearm or just don’t want to use yours and get it dirty, Range Time has rentals to use with ammo.

Classroom Instruction will consist of – Application requirements – Introduce and Review Safe Gun Handling Rules – Pistol Parts and Operation – Ammunition knowledge and selection – Cleaning and Maintenance – Holster selection – Maryland / Utah Firearms Laws – Use of Deadly Force.

What to bring to the Class – 50 Rounds of factory ammunition for your handgun – Multiple speed loaders or 2 or more magazines – Footwear suitable for a range ( no open toed shoes) – Eye protection – Hearing protection – Appropriate clothing Live fire session – Demonstrate Safety principles – Demonstrate Shooting Skills and Weapon Handling – Shoot a qualification course of fire. 70% rating to qualify.

Please make sure you have a waiver signed before coming to the class. Please visit and click on waiver to start the process. Thank you.

Upcoming Courses

Cart $0.00
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.