Delaware / Utah Concealed Carry Class

Delaware / Utah Concealed Carry Class

Range Times USCCA certified 8-hour Delaware / Utah Concealed Carry course is designed to meet the requirements set forth by the State Of Delaware & Utah to certify you for a concealed carry permit. Range Time instructors are USCCA certified to teach CCDW courses in Delaware & Utah. Here at Range Time, we put our students first to ensure that they feel comfortable and satisfied with their training here at our indoor shooting facility.

Range Time Offers:

  • Public Notary ON SITE
  • Passport Photos (2) 2×2’s for your CCDW application while you wait ($10 charge)
  • Range Time will give our students their own individual packets, which will include all the proper paperwork to give our students the proper guidance to apply and receive their CCDW in Delaware. Including QR codes with all the proper newspaper outlets (Newcastle, Kent, and Sussex County) $20.00 charge
  • Utah finger printing on site by an outside agency that charges $75.00 cash

Our course includes the basic requirements such as:

  • Knowledge and safe handling of firearms
  • Instruction regarding safe handling of ammunition
  • Safe storage of firearms and ammunition
  • Instruction containing safe firearm shooting
  • Live fire shooting conducted in a climate controlled indoor range and shooting a minimum of 100 rounds of ammunition
  • Instruction regarding the laws of Delaware State pertaining to the use of deadly force for self-defense
  • Instructional techniques for avoiding a criminal attack and how to control a violent confrontation
  • The effects of a deadly force encounter on you
  • Situational Awareness of your surroundings
  • Pre-incident indicators
  • What deadly force is and is not
  • Action vs reaction

This course requires clothing suitable for an indoor range. No open toe shoes/flip flops and no V-Neck shirts. Hearing and eye protection are required at all times while in the range. Weather conditions do not apply to indoor ranges. You will need at least 3 magazines for the weapon you will be using. We can provide a loaner weapon and ammunition for $40.00. For all new customers of Range Time. Please fill out a waiver for the class. Waivers can be found on our website in the top right had corner. Click on WAIVER and fill out all the informaiton. Any questions please feel free to call 302-804-4003

Please fill out our waiver online before showing up to class!

Upcoming Courses

Cart $0.00
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.